Vacation Bible School 2016 VBS for both parishes will be held in June this year at St. Joan of Arc, from June 13th through June 17th, 9 am to Noon.  Children ages 4K-5th grade are welcome to come.  read more »

Family Promise Of Western Waukesha County St. Catherine Church is proud to be a supporting congregation for Family Promise of Western Waukesha County.  Read on for more information about Family Promise, and consider being trained to be a volunteer for this important outreach ministry.  read more »

Sarnelli Thai Arts Fair – June 18th and 19th Sarnelli House in Thailand is the orphanage that Fr. Chuck Beierwaltes ministers to and holds dear in his heart.  It is an orphanage for abandoned children and children affected with HIV/AIDS.  They work in the spirit of love where children can reach their potential and be nurtured as they grow into adults.  read more »

  • Sat, Jun 25, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Jun 26, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Jun 28, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Jun 28, 6:30pm

    Pastoral Council Meeting

    All parishioners are welcome to come and observe this meeting of our joint St. Catherine/St. Joan of Arc Pastoral Council. more »

  • Wed, Jun 29, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jun 30, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jun 30, 1:00pm

    Ageless Achievers

    Come and join us in the church hall in the lower level of church from 1 PM to 3 PM to play Bingo, Sheepshead, or just to socialize with others.  This is a great way to meet other parishioners and to spend a fun afternoon in the company of friends.  more »

  • Fri, Jul 1, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Jul 2, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Jul 3, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Jul 5, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Jul 6, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jul 7, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Fri, Jul 8, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Jul 9, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »