Fall Festival is Sunday, September 13th! St. Catherine’s 21st Annual “Family Day in the Park” is coming up on Sunday, September 13th at Okauchee Lion’s Park.  The day will be filled with food and refreshments, games, and even a Car Show!  read more »

Vacation Bible School 2015: Aug 10th through 14th VBS for both parishes will be held this year at St. Catherine’s, August 10th through August 14th, 9 am to 11:45 am.  Children ages 4K-5th grade are welcome to come.  This year’s week is: The Heart of Jesus: “That they all may be one!” John 17:21 read more »

Kwik Trip Gift Cards Did you know that our parish receives 5% of the amount of every Kwik Trip card purchased at our church?!  Gift cards are available for purchase after every weekend Mass or during the week at the Parish Office from 8:30 am to 3:30 pm. read more »

  • Tue, Jul 28, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Jul 29, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jul 30, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jul 30, 1:00pm

    Ageless Achievers

    Come and join us in the church hall in the lower level of church from 1 PM to 3 PM to play Bingo, Sheepshead, or just to socialize with others.  This is a great way to meet other parishioners and to spend a fun afternoon in the company of friends.  more »

  • Fri, Jul 31, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Aug 1, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Aug 2, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Aug 4, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Aug 5, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Aug 6, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Fri, Aug 7, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Aug 8, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Aug 9, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Aug 11, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »