Easter Sunday Mass Schedule Easter Sunday Masses at St. Catherine's will take place at 8:00 AM and 10:30 AM.  We change our Sunday Mass schedule each year on Easter to accommodate the large number of people that attend Mass that morning. read more »

Holy Week Liturgies Join us for our Holy Week liturgies.  Please pay special attention to the location and times of each liturgy.  Two are combined with our sister parish, and will take place this year at St. Joan of Arc. read more »

Tenebrae Service During Holy Week, on Wednesday, April 16, 7:00 PM, a Tenebrae Service will be held at St. Catherine’s.  Tenebrae is a prayer service that is biblical in nature, a prayer of scripture, meditation and music.  Its mood is somber, quiet and reflective.  read more »

  • Tue, Apr 22, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Apr 23, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Apr 24, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Apr 24, 8:30am

    Patriotic Rosary

    The Patriotic Rosary is prayed in the chapel off the Gathering Area after the 8 AM Mass.  The Patriotic Rosary includes the rosary, prayed specifically for the needs of our country, as well as the singing of patriotic songs. more »

  • Thu, Apr 24, 1:00pm

    Ageless Achievers

    Come and join us in the church hall in the lower level of church from 1 PM to 3 PM to play Bingo, Sheepshead, or just to socialize with others.  This is a great way to meet other parishioners and to spend a fun afternoon in the company of friends.  more »

  • Fri, Apr 25, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Apr 26, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Apr 27, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Apr 29, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Apr 30, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, May 1, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, May 1, 5:45pm

    Handbell Choir

    more »

  • Thu, May 1, 7:00pm

    Adult Choir

    more »

  • Fri, May 2, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, May 3, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, May 4, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »