Fall Festival is Sunday, September 11th! St. Catherine’s 22nd Annual “Family Day in the Park” is coming up on Sunday, September 11th at Okauchee Lion’s Park.  The day will be filled with food and refreshments and games!  It all begins with a Polka Mass at 10:30 AM, followed by a wonderful chicken dinner starting at 12:00 Noon, as well as dancing music  read more »

St. Ben’s Community Meal is August 16th Workers are needed, as well as your donations of desserts and produce for this annual St. Catherine’s outreach project.  Once a year, a group from our parish travels to St. Ben’s in Milwaukee to prepare a meal for about 300 people as part of St. Ben’s Community Meal Program  read more »

Family Promise Of Western Waukesha County St. Catherine Church is proud to be a supporting congregation for Family Promise of Western Waukesha County.  Read on for more information about Family Promise, and consider being trained to be a volunteer for this important outreach ministry.  read more »

  • Sun, Jul 24, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Jul 26, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Jul 27, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jul 28, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Jul 28, 1:00pm

    Ageless Achievers

    Come and join us in the church hall in the lower level of church from 1 PM to 3 PM to play Bingo, Sheepshead, or just to socialize with others.  This is a great way to meet other parishioners and to spend a fun afternoon in the company of friends.  more »

  • Fri, Jul 29, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Jul 30, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Jul 31, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Tue, Aug 2, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Wed, Aug 3, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Thu, Aug 4, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Fri, Aug 5, 8:00am

    Mass

    more »

  • Sat, Aug 6, 5:00pm

    Mass

    more »

  • Sun, Aug 7, 9:00am

    Mass

    more »